Constitution & Governance

Constitution and Governance

Committee Members of The Pure Land of the Indestructible Buddha Incorporated 26 February 2020
Position Name of Committee Member
Chairperson Dr Len Warren
Deputy Chairperson Mrs Sue Lee
Secretary Ms Anita Field
Treasurer Mr Jason (Yat Wah) Foong
Member Ms Stella Low
Member Mrs Penni Jongen Sutton
Member Mr Mei Sung Kok
Member Dr Fong (Siew Fong) Tan
Member Ms Swee Lin Tan

View the Constitution (PDF) of the Pure Land of the Indestructible Buddha Inc.

Model of Care – Sep 2019 (PDF)

Committee Nomination Form (PDF)

Committee Nomination Process (PDF)

Note: Committee Nominations are voted on during the Annual General Meeting. For more information please email the Pure Land Secretary,